llkalux.blogg.se

Step enb smaa
Step enb smaa







step enb smaa

People seem to have gone quiet about this topic. Here are some comments from enbdev, tapioks near the bottom of the thread talks about some options. It looks great, but I decided it wasn't worth the hit. I haven't tried it for a few years so I don't know which option is best. This can be configured in ENB or IIRC, NVIDIA Inspector. There's supersampling or downsampling which is the ultimate in both AA and performance hit.There are a variety of AA options if you use NVIDIA Inspector, but most (all?) aren't compatible with advanced ENB features like SSAO.There's SweetFX (which includes SMAA) or a separate SMAA dll.There are a few different approaches that I know about, but I'm behind the times myself and I haven't found any recent, relevant info when trying to see what people are up to.









Step enb smaa